Welcome To The ACTC Committee

(Auraria Cooperative Technology Committee/ Auraria Cooperative Telecommunications Committee)

This committee is comprised of technical members from the institutions located on the Auraria Campus. These institutions are:


  • Auraria Higher Education Center

  • Community College of Denver

  • Metropolitan State University of Denver

  • University of Colorado at Denver


If there are questions these documents do not address, Please contact AHEC Telecom at 303-556-2267.

This is a living site and is updated on a regular basis. Last Update: 04/2016