Skip to main content Skip to main content




President (Primary Officer)

Diamond Lottie

Presidents Email


Vice President (Secondary Officer)

Terrell Stansberry

Vice Presidents Email


Treasurer (Financial Officer)

Jessica Compaore

Treasurer's Email


Secretary (Administrative Officer)

Britania Madsen

Secretary's email


Primary Advisor

Dr. Douglas Mpondi

Primary Advisors Email


Links to our facebook and website


Edit this page