Skip to main content


Leadership Team

Michael A. Erskine, Ph.D., Director

Manisha Pinge, Associate Director

Scott Houck, Assistant Director, Instructional Media

Saima Reese, Assistant Director, Learning Spaces

Ed Jacobs, Jr., Manager, Instructional Technology


Instructional Technology Support Team

Sarah Debbek, Instructional Technology Specialist

Ryland Dominguez, Instructional Technology Specialist

James Eck, Jr., Course Management System & Faculty Lab Administrator

Patrick Purfield, Online Applications Developer


Learning Spaces Team

Jordan Price, Learning Spaces Specialist

David Sharman, Learning Spaces Specialist

Nick Webb, Learning Spaces Specialist

Craig Myers, Learning Spaces Specialist


Instructional Design Team

Alex McDaniel, Senior Instructional Designer

Taylor Kendal, Senior Instructional Designer

Dennis Smith, Junior Online Course Developer

Adrienne Christy, Web and Multimedia Developer

Tedy Fagnan,  Junior Online Course Developer


Edit this page