Last Updated: Mar 28th, 2013 - 15:54:01
This Week @Metro electronic news bulletin


Members named to IT Strategic Planning Task Force

The makeup of the IT Strategic Planning Task Force has been finalized and School of Professional Studies Dean Sandra Haynes and Management Professor Rajendra Khandekar have been appointed co-chairs.

President Stephen Jordan announced the 20-member task force�s formation at last month�s Welcome Back Ceremony. Following are the other members:

Lisa Abendroth, professor of art communication and design

Jesse Altum, student trustee

Rick Beck, director of application services for academic technology services

Yared Belete, associate director of admissions

Tim Bond, academic advisor

Jeff Forrest, chair of aviation and aerospace science

Janos Fustos, professor of computer information systems

Aaron Gordon, professor of mathematics and computer sciences

Jeff Helton, assistant professor of health care management

Rey Hernandez, associate professor of economics

Jeremy Jermingan, student

Will Kelley, manager of user services for academic technology services

James Lyall, CIO/associate vice president for academic and student affairs

Cathy Lucas, associate to the president for marketing and communications

George Middlemist, associate vice president of administration, finance and facilities/controller

Peggy O�Neill-Jones, professor of technical communication and media production

Lisa Ortiz, associate professor of technical communication and media production

Rebel Saffold III, director of advancement services

Top of Page

©Copyright 2012 by Metropolitan State University of Denver. All rights reserved.
MSU Denver Office of Marketing and Communications, 303-556-2957.
Policies for @MSU Denver suite of publications


send us your story

submit your event

contact us

We educate Colorado.