Skip to main content

Faculty

Lisa Abendroth
Communication Design
Coordinator
Professor

abendrot@msudenver.edu
303-556-3140 | CN 311D
bio
   

Leila Armstrong
Art History, Theory and Criticism
Visiting Faculty

armstrle@msudenver.edu
303-352-4405 | RO 201
bio
   

Peter Miles Bergman
Communication Design
Assistant Professor

pbergma3@msudenver.edu
303-352-4943 | CN 311A
bio
   

Michael Bernhardt
Foundations
Spatial Media (Sculpture)
Assistant Professor

mbernha2@msudenver.edu
303-352-7193  | AR 187
bio
   

Rachael Delaney
Art Education
Coordinator
Associate Professor

rdelane3@msudenver.edu
303-556-3090 | AR 187
bio
   

Carlos Fresquez
Painting
Associate Professor

fresquez@msudenver.edu
303-556-3091 | AR 187
bio
   

Matt Jenkins
Integrated Media
Assistant Professor

mjenki11@msudenver.edu
303-556-3090 | AR 187
bio
   

Tsehai Johnson
Ceramics
Associate Professor

johnsots@msudenver.edu
303-556-8562 | AR 190
bio
   
Anne Hallam Jones
Foundations
Coordinator
Assistant Professor
ahallam@msudenver.edu
303-352-4434 | AR 187
bio
   

K. Tomiko Jones
Photography
Assistant Professor

On leave Fall 2015-Spring 2016

kjone117@msudenver.edu
303-352-4408 
bio
   

Sandy Lane
Coordinator, Studio Art
Drawing
Associate Professor

lanesan@msudenver.edu
303-556-3095 | AR 187
bio
   

Jillian Mollenhauer
Art History, Theory and Criticism
Associate Professor

jmollenh@msudenver.edu
303-352-7232| AR 187
bio
   

Kelly Monico
Communication Design
Assistant Professor

kmonico@msudenver.edu
303-352-7021 | CN 311C
bio
   

Jessica Moore
Communication Design
Visiting Faculty

jmoor138@msudenver.edu
bio
   

Ashley Nason
Printmaking
Visiting Faculty

anason@msudenver.edu
bio
   

Deanne Pytlinski
Department Chair
Art History, Theory and Criticism
Associate Professor

pytlinsk@msudenver.edu
303-556-3090 | AR 187
bio
   
Sarah Renshaw
Jewelry Design and Metalsmithing
Visiting Faculty
srenshaw@msudenver.edu 
bio
   
Natasha Seideneck
Photography
Visiting Faculty
seidenec@msudenver.edu
bio
   
Anne Thulson
Art Education
Assistant Professor
athulson@msudenver.edu
303-352-7073 | AR 187
bio
   

Summer Trentin
Art History, Theory and Criticism
Assistant Professor

strentin@msudenver.edu
303-556-3093 | AR 187
bio
   
Jessica Weiss
Art History, Theory and Criticism
Assistant Professor
jweiss16@msudenver.edu
bio