Skip to main content

Faculty

Lisa Abendroth
Communication Design
Coordinator
Professor

abendrot@msudenver.edu
303-556-3140 | CN 311D
bio

Peter Miles Bergman
Communication Design
Assistant Professor

pbergma3@msudenver.edu
303-352-4943 | CN 311A
bio

Michael Bernhardt
Foundations
Spatial Media
Assistant Professor

mbernha2@msudenver.edu
303-352-7193   RO 207
bio

Rachael Delaney
Art Education
Coordinator
Associate Professor

rdelane3@msudenver.edu
303-556-3090 | AR 187G
bio

Carlos Fresquez
Painting
Coordinator
Associate Professor

fresquez@msudenver.edu
303-556-3091 | AR 187H
bio

Jennifer Garner
Senior Thesis
Coordinator
Associate Professor

garner@msudenver.edu
303-556-5738 | RO 209
bio

Matt Jenkins
Integrated Media
Assistant Professor

mjenki11@msudenver.edu
303-556-3090 | AR 187P
bio

Tsehai Johnson
Ceramics
Assistant Professor

johnsots@msudenver.edu
303-556-8562 | AR 190
bio
Anne Hallam Jones
Foundations
Coordinator
Assistant Professor

ahallam@msudenver.edu
303-352-4434 | AR 187B
bio

K. Tomiko Jones
Photography
Assistant Professor

kjone117@msudenver.edu
303-352-4408  RO 206
bio
Sandy Lane
Drawing
Associate Professor
lanesan@msudenver.edu
303-556-3095 | AR 187R
bio

Jillian Mollenhauer
Art History, Theory and Criticism
Assistant Professor

jmollenh@msudenver.edu
303-552-7232| AR 187M
bio

Kelly Monico
Communication Design
Assistant Professor

kmonico@msudenver.edu
303-556-3090 | CN 311C
bio

Deanne Pytlinski
Art History, Theory and Criticism
Coordinator
Associate Professor/Assistant Chair

pytlinsk@msudenver.edu
303-556-8527 | AR 187J
bio
Marilee Salvator
Printmaking
Associate Professor
msalvato@msudenver.edu
303-352-4405    RO 201
bio
Anne Thulson
Art Education
Assistant Professor
athulson@msudenver.edu
303-352-7073  RO 204
bio

Summer Trentin
Art History, Theory and Criticism
Assistant Professor

strentin@msudenver.edu
303-556-3093 RO 187M
bio

Greg Watts
Department Chair
Professor

wattsg@msudenver.edu
303-556-3090 | AR 187L
bio

Yuko Yagisawa
Jewelry & Metalsmithing
Associate Professor

yagisawa@msudenver.edu
303-556-5616 | AR 187E
bio